06

Free Webinar 10/20: Tips for Managing a Sales Team

Every business, large or small, relies on their sales team to generate revenue and keep money flowing in. Even if sales is not your specialty, the success of your business depends on effective sales people and processes.

 

What you'll learn about
  • What really motivates sales people
  • How to motivate your sales reps individually
  • Keys to holding your sales team accountable
  • Quick tips to hosting successful sales meetings

Date and Time
Thursday, Oct. 20
2:00 p.m. ET
1:00 p.m. CT
12:00 p.m. MT

Presenters

AJ Vaden, Southwestern Consulting
Kelly Roy, Century II

Next upcoming webinar
November 10 - "HSAs and FSAs" with special guests Chuck Fippen and Deepu Sondhe from First Internet Bank
Posted in: News and Events
Actions:
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Digg Delicious StumbleUpon Email